Back Francais Home
 


BOOST wishes to thank Atsolve Inc. for their amazing creativity, dedication and many hours of hard work in designing and creating this web site.  Not only do we have an awesome web site for children to learn about court but we also learned a lot from the team as we worked together on the project.  Special thanks to Elanthiryan Sivapathasundaram, Sirisenthuran Sivananthan and Russell Bronson.

We want to thank the Department of Justice Canada for supporting our ideas and providing the funding to develop this site, and translate the site into French. Without your support this would not have been possible.

BOOST greatly appreciates the support of our colleagues both locally and across the country, who took the time to review the site and to send us their comments, suggestions and kudos!

We want to acknowledge the on-going support we receive from the Victim Services Secretariat of Ontario, Ministry of the Attorney General for our Child Victim Witness Program.

BOOST wishes to thank the program staff who worked together with Team Aksis to ensure that the content was accurate, informative and engaging to children. Special thanks to Barb McIntyre, Sharon Hart and Karyn Kennedy for their hard work.

Finally, we want to dedicate this site to the many children, youth and families who must go through the criminal justice system every day.  We have learned a great deal from your experiences and this knowledge has helped us to understand what is important for you in understanding the legal system and how it works.  Without you this site would not have been possible.  We want to thank you for your courage and strength.


 

Learn About Court With Cory - Cory Goes To Court - Cory's Day In Court
Cory's Cool Tools For Testifying - Cory Answers Kids Questions - Cory's Court Dictionary
Tips for Grown Ups - Cory's Toy Box - Survey - Links - Tell A Friend - Contact Us - Credits

Page précédente English Page D'Accueil
 


BOOST désire remercier Atsolve Inc. pour leur créativité étonnante, leur dévouement et les nombreuses heures de dur labeur passées à concevoir et créer ce site Internet.  Non seulement nous avons un site splendide pour les enfants, mais nous avons appris beaucoup grâce à l'équipe car nous travaillions de manière très rapprochée.  Remerciements tout particuliers à Elanthiryan Sivapathasundaram, Sirisenthuran Sivananthan et Russell Bronson.

Nous voulons remercier le Ministère de la Justice Canada pour le soutien apporté à nos idées et pour avoir fourni les fonds nécessaires au développement et à la traduction en français du site.  Sans votre soutien, ceci n'aurait pas été possible.

BOOST apprécie immensément le soutien de nos collègues tant locaux qu'à travers le pays, qui ont pris le temps d'examiner le site et de nous envoyer leurs commentaires, suggestions et leur prestige !

Nous voulons reconnaître le soutien continuel que nous recevons de la part du Secrétariat des Services aux Victimes de l'Ontario et du Ministère de la Justice pour notre Programme d'Aide aux Enfants qui sont Victimes et Témoins.

BOOST désire remercier le personnel du programme qui a travaillé avec l'Equipe Aksis pour s'assurer que le contenu était correct, instructif et intéressant pour les enfants.  Remerciements tout particuliers à Barb McIntyre, Sharon Hart et Karyn Kennedy pour leur travail intensif.

Finalement, nous voulons dédicacer ce site aux nombreux enfants, jeunes et familles pour qui, chaque jour, le système de justice pénale est une réalité.  Nous avons beaucoup appris grâce à vos expériences et cette connaissance nous a aidé à comprendre ce qui est important que vous compreniez à propos du système judiciaire et son fonctionnement.  Sans vous ce site n'existerait pas.  Nous voulons vous remercier pour votre courage et votre force.


 

Etudie le tribunal avec Cory - Cory va au tribunal - Le jour au tribunal de Cory
Les supers outils pour témoigner - Cory répond aux questions des enfants - Le dictionnaire du tribunal de Cory
Conseils pour adultes - La boite à jouets de Cory - Sondage - Liens - Informe un ami - Prends contact avec nous - Mérites